TPUUF Board of Trustees

John Sayer
President, Board of Trustees

John was elected in June of 2015 and succeeds Jerry Lazzaro as the TPUUF Board President.  

Christine Perry
Vice President

Christine Perry was elected in June of 2015 to the position of Vice-President of the TPUUF Board of Trustees.  In this capacity, she chairs the Committee Council, made up of committee chairpersons from each of the standing committees at TPUUF.

Jim Cramer

Lorraine Lee
At-Large Board Member

Ned Ames
At-Large Board Member

David Partington
At-Large Board Member